Intelligent decision models for the management of energy sustainability

Modelos de decisión inteligentes para la gestión de la sustentabilidad energética

Working Tables - Purpose & Dynamics

In a working group (WG) with a particular subject, the members of the WG will share their ideas towards potential projects. In order to maximize the rate of success, there is a need of, at least, a leader (an expert in the topic) in charge of organizing, in an efficient way, participation of group members and coordinate with the Secretary (previously identified) to keep track and record agreements and compromises. Also, the Secretary will write up all the communications and follow the dynamic of participation and record for further follow up. Another important role of the Secretary is to control time and to fill the documents e.g. “one- page -project definition” (available a priori).

Briefly, the role of the Chairman is to moderate, encourage, animate and guide the discussion between participants and to ensure that the WG can converge to one or several specific projects.

The purpose of these sessions is:

Model integration

Integración de modelos

# Name Organization
1 Cecilia Martin del Campo Marquez School of Engineering, UNAM
2 Giovanni Hernandez UNAM Coordinación de Innovación y Desarrollo
3 Amalia Pizarro Cooperación Danesa
4 Rafael Alexandri Rionda SENER
5 David Castrejon Botello INEEL
6 Marco Polo Flores López INEEL
7 Angeles Ubaldo Higuera SENER
8 Paul Alejandro Sanchez Campos OEM
9 Manuel Alvarez ITESM
10 Ricardo Angel Granados López ITESM
11 Christelle Navarrete Correla ITESM
12 Juana Julieta Noguez Monroy ITESM
13 Alejandro Flores Benítez ITESM

Distributed generation

Generación Distribuida

# Name Organization
1 Jesica Susana Rodriguez Aguilar SENER Energías Limpias
2 Diego Dorantes UNAM Facultad de Ingeniería
3 Juan Cristóbal Mata Sandoval OEM
4 Sergio Ruiz Loza ITESM
5 Luis Alberto Lira Hernández Tecnologico de Monterrey
6 Jose Daniel Azofeifa Tecnologico de Monterrey
7 Aban Alonso Moreno Aguilar Tecnologico de Monterrey
8 Jose Hugo Carmona Carmona Tecnologico de Monterrey

Energy efficiency

Eficiencia energética

# Name Organization
1 Francisco Noe Demesa López Tec de la Laguna
2 Rolando Nieva Instituto Nacional de Electricidad y Energías Limpias
3 Nancy Jimenez Camacho OEM
4 Jesús Raymundo Duque Mora SENER
5 Marlene Ofelia Sanchez Escobar ITESM
6 Rafael Lozano Espinosa Tecnologico de Monterrey
7 Adrián Morales Ríos ITESM
8 Karla Angélica Pérez Rodríguez ITESM
9 Paolo Gabriel Páez Orozco Tecnologico de Monterrey